Our Partners

LiL-square-logo-250x250.jpg

Living In Luzern 

Founded in 2007, Living in Luzern is a not for profit organisation whose main purpose is to help international residents in Luzern looking to connect to with each other and the local community. This is achieved with a lifestyle magazine available online and in press format as well as through socially responsible projects being led through the LiLi Centre.

 
4f9bc9_fe47f65609264ed5b8c140564725bd7e_mv2.png

Job Integration for Foreigners (JIFF)

JIFF is a non profit organisation aimed at helping English speaking foreigners find the tools they need to work in an around the Lucerne region. Their main coordinator is an international resident who has lived here for many years and has substantial knowledge of the business world in the area.

 
25551896_1901663230148471_2678157312159211816_n.jpg

The Swiss Skills Academy (SSA)

At the Swiss Skills Academy (SSA), they believe international residents should have access to the tools that will help them be more competitive in the Swiss job market. Basic skills training is an important element of the Swiss Skills Academy’s commitment to supporting the economic integration of international residents.

Unsere Partner

LiL-square-logo-250x250.jpg

Living In Luzern 

Living in Luzern wurde 2007 gegründet und ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, deren Hauptzweck es ist, internationalen Einwohnern in Luzern zu helfen, sich untereinander und mit der lokalen Gemeinschaft in Verbindung zu setzen. Dies wird erreicht durch ein Lifestyle-Magazin, das online und in Druckform verfügbar ist, sowie durch sozial verantwortliche Projekte, die durch das LiLi Center angeboten werden.

 
4f9bc9_fe47f65609264ed5b8c140564725bd7e_mv2.png

Arbeitsintegration für Ausländer (JIFF)

JIFF ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die darauf abzielt, englischsprachigen Ausländern zu helfen, die Werkzeuge zu finden, die sie brauchen, um in der Region Luzern zu arbeiten. Ihr Hauptkoordinator ist eine internationale Einwohnerin, die seit vielen Jahren hier lebt und über fundierte Kenntnisse der Geschäftswelt in der Region verfügt.

 
25551896_1901663230148471_2678157312159211816_n.jpg

Die Swiss Skills Academy (SSA)

An der Swiss Skills Academy (SSA) glauben sie, dass internationale Einwohner Zugang zu den Werkzeugen haben sollten, die ihnen helfen, auf dem Schweizer Arbeitsmarkt wettbewerbsfähiger zu sein. Die Vermittlung von Grundkenntnissen ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil des Engagements der Swiss Skills Academy, die wirtschaftliche Integration von internationalen Einwohnern zu unterstützen.